PUBLIC OFFER AGREEMENT

for providing of services related to the prepaid bus transportation

"АТАСС-Бориспіль"ВАТ, in the person of Пасько С.В., acting on the power of Charter, hereinafter referred as CARRIER from one side, and a person that orders and pays for services related to booking and payment for bus transportation, hereinafter referred as CUSTOMER from the other side, agreed as follows:

1. Subject of Agreement

Based on this Agreement, CARRIER shall provide bus transportation services to Customer or any third party specified by Customer which were pre-paid by Customer, and Customer agrees to pay in advance with the bus transportation services in the manner and on the terms and conditions determined by this Agreement, and indicated in the the routing sheet, which is considered by Parties as an integral part of this Agreement.


2. Terms

1. This Agreement is a public offer in accordance with Art. 633, 641 of Chapter 53 of the Civil Code of Ukraine and is the equivalent of "verbal arrangement" has the proper legal effect in accordance with the laws of Ukraine.

2. In accordance with Article 53 of Chapter 642 of the Civil Code of Ukraine unconditional acceptance of this public offer, agreement with its terms without exceptions and additions, acquaintance with the full text of this Agreement and with all amendments thereto is the Customer's payment for the Carriers services and receiving from the Carrier relevant financial document which confirms the face of the payment.

3. Passenger Routing Sheet (Appendix № 1 to this Agreement) is prepared in accordance with relevant information about the transportation services which is available through the "Gillbus-IDS", "Gillbus-GDS" software packages.

4. Number of Passenger Routing Sheet is generated by "Gillbus-IDS" software package and is unique and is the number of the public offer Agreement.


3. The rights and obligations of the Parties


    1. Carrier shall to:
  • Provide services according to this Agreement and to the Rules for passenger road transport, approved by the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine by № 176 dated 18.02.1997 with the following changes and additions;
  • provide consultations on issues arising from the Customer about using the service: placing orders, conditions of re-ordering or cancellation of Passenger routing sheet;
  • maintain confidentiality of information received from Customer during the registration, except as required by law of Ukraine;
  • familiarize Customer with the Rules of passengers transportation and with the terms of the placing orders, conditions of re-ordering or cancellation of Passenger routing sheet.

    2. Carrier has the right to:
  • modify the terms of re-order or refund for the unused transportation by placing in advance appropriate information in the system.

    3. Customer shall to:
  • provide reliable information necessary to process his/her order.

    4. Customer has the right to:
  • seek consultations on issues arising from the Customer about using the service: placing orders, conditions of re-ordering or cancellation of Passenger routing sheet;
  • require the maintenance of confidentiality of information provided with the payment.

4. Terms and order of payments

1. Customer pays transportation services by 100% advance payment.

2. Agreement price is formed from the actual cost price of services, rates, duties and taxes and indicated in the Passenger routing sheet. The customer pays the service by cash or bank transfer by credit card.

3. In case of refusal of Carriers's services (road transportation) money which were pre-paid for bus tickets are returned to the Customer according to the Rules for passenger road transport, approved by the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine № 176 dated 18.02.1997 with the following amendments and additions and the Carrier's Regulations.

4. Passenger Routing Sheet is exchanged by Carrier's representative (driver, steward) to a ticket on board the bus or at a booking office of the Carrier. A person who exchanges a Passenger Routing Sheet on a passenger travel (transportation) documents must present to representative of the Carrier or the booking clerk of the Carrier the Passenger Routing Sheet and an identification document.


5. Timing of Service

Timing of service is set in the Passenger Routing Sheet. The service is considered as provided when Customer arrives to the destination specified in the Passenger Routing Sheet.


6. Responsibility of Parties

1. The Carrier is responsible for timely processing of the services.

2. The Carrier shall be liable for any delays, cancellations and time transfers of Carrier's trips under conditions specified in the Rules for passenger road transport, approved by the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine № 176 dated 18.02.1997r. with the following amendments and Regulations of the Carrier.

3. The carrier responsible for the level of service on its trips.

4. All disputes relating to the Services provided to the Customer shall be resolved by the Parties with using of personal data of the Customers which were provided by him during processing of the order.


7. Arbitration

1. Parties shall control through negotiation any disputes, disagreements or claims that may arise concerning this Agreement or its execution.

2. All disputes are considered by a written statement sent by mail or fax.

3. If the parties are unable to reach agreement on the contentious issue through negotiations, these issues shall be resolved under the current legislation of Ukraine.


8. Final Provisions

1. All disputes which may arise concerning this Agreement or in connection with its implementation, the Parties shall settle through negotiations. Pre-judicial dispute settlement procedure is required.

2. In all matters not regulated by this Agreement, the Parties are governed by laws of Ukraine.

3. If changes to the Agreement, its suspension, termination of its action Carrier publish a statement of this in the 10 calendar days before the relevant date. This carrier is obliged to provide the Customer with all the services that were paid by him.

4. Customer shall permit to handle personal data: collect, organize, gather, store, refine, use, destroy. There is no time limitations for this permission. Carrier guarantees confidentiality of information, unless required by law of Ukraine. Processing of personal data carried out to ensure smooth execution of orders, contracts and others.


9. Addresses and bank details Carrier


Contacts:

JSC "АТАSS-Boryspil"

+38 (04595) 6-14-86

Gorky Street, 42, Boryspil,

Kiev region, 08300, Ukraine

Dispatcher in Boryspil Airport:

Телефон: +38 (04595) 6-48-14 (24 hours)

The central dispatcher:

+38 (04595) 6-48-14(4:30-21:00 daily)


is an innovative company that provides information support to the passengers of regular bus services in Ukraine, including transfer service to the airports in Ukraine.


avia

irregular air service performed anywhere in the world.

more

Buses in Europe

In the online mode is possible prior service booking for international buses.

more

skybus ticket as a present

When buying a ticket online skybuskiev.com - ticket for the shuttle bus to one side SkyBus for free

more

avia

irregular air service performed anywhere in the world.

more

Buses in Europe

In the online mode is possible prior service booking for international buses.

more

skybus ticket as a present

When buying a ticket online skybuskiev.com - ticket for the shuttle bus to one side SkyBus for free

more

Соглашение публичной оферты

о предоставлении услуг, связанных с предварительной оплатой автобусной перевозки

"АТАСС-Бориспіль"ВАТ, в лице Пасько С.В., действующего на основании Устава, в дальнейшем ПЕРЕВОЗЧИК, и физическое лицо, которое заказывает и оплачивает услуги, связанные с бронированием и оплатой автобусной перевозки, в дальнейшем ЗАКАЗЧИК, с другой стороны, заключили настоящее Соглашение о нижеследующем:


1. Предмет соглашения

На основании Соглашения, Перевозчик обязуется оказать, предварительно оплаченные Заказчиком, услуги по автобусной пассажирской перевозке Заказчику или третьим лицам, указанным Заказчиком, а Заказчик обязуется предварительно оплатить услуги автобусной перевозки в порядке и на условиях, определенных настоящим Соглашением, и указанных в Маршрутном листе пассажира, являющимся неотъемлемой частью настоящего Соглашения.


2. Общие положения

1. Данное Соглашение носит характер публичной оферты в соответствии со ст. 633, 641 главы 53 Гражданского Кодекса Украины и является эквивалентом "устного соглашения", и в соответствии с действующим законодательством Украины имеет надлежащую юридическую силу.

2. В соответствии со ст. 642 главы 53 Гражданского Кодекса Украины безусловным принятием условий данной публичной оферты, соглашением с ее условиями без исключения и дополнения, ознакомлением, как с полным текстом Соглашения, так и со всеми приложениями к нему - акцептом оферты - считается осуществление Заказчиком платежа в счет оплаты услуг Перевозчика и получения Заказчиком соответствующего финансового документа, подтверждающего факт оплаты.

3. Маршрутный лист пассажира (Приложение № 1 к настоящему Соглашению) формируется в соответствии с актуальной информацией об услугах Перевозчика, которые расположены и доступны через Программные Комплексы "Gillbus-IDS", "Gillbus-GDS".

4. Номер Маршрутного листа пассажира генерируется Программным Комплексом "Gillbus-IDS", является уникальным и является номером Соглашения публичной оферты.


3. Права и обязанности Сторон

1. ПЕРЕВОЗЧИК обязуется:

  • предоставлять услуги, предусмотренные условиями настоящего Соглашения и «Правилами предоставления услуг пассажирского автомобильного транспорта», утвержденными постановлением Кабинета Министров Украины № 176 от 18.02.1997 г. с последующими изменениями и дополнениями;
  • предоставлять консультации по вопросам, возникающим у Заказчика относительно пользования услугами: оформление заказа, условия переоформления и возврата Маршрутного листа пассажира;
  • не разглашать конфиденциальную информацию, полученную от Заказчика при регистрации, за исключением случаев, предусмотренных законодательством Украины;
  • ознакомить Заказчика с Правилами перевозки пассажиров и условиям оформления заказа, переоформления и возврата Маршрутного листа пассажира.

2. ПЕРЕВОЗЧИК имеет право:

  • изменять условия переоформления или возврата средств за неиспользованную перевозку, предварительно разместив информацию в системе.

3. ЗАКАЗЧИК обязуется:

  • предоставлять достоверную информацию необходимую для оформления заказа.

4. ЗАКАЗЧИК вправе:

  • требовать консультаций по вопросам, возникающим относительно пользования Услугами: оформление заказа, условия переоформления и возврата Маршрутного листа пассажира;
  • требовать неразглашения конфиденциальной информации, которая предоставляется при предварительной оплате.

4. Условия и порядок оплаты

1. Заказчик оплачивает услуги Перевозчика путем 100% предоплаты.

2. Цена Соглашения формируется из цены фактической стоимости услуги, тарифа, сборов и налогов и указывается в Маршрутном письме пассажира. Заказчик оплачивает услуги Перевозчика наличным или безналичным расчетом, банковской карточкой.

3. В случае отказа Заказчика от получения услуг Перевозчика (автомобильной перевозки), средства (предоплата за автобусные билеты), которые были уплачены, возвращаются Заказчику согласно «Правил предоставления услуг пассажирского автомобильного транспорта», утвержденных постановлением Кабинета Министров Украины № 176 от 18.02.1997 г. с последующими изменениями и дополнениями и Условий Перевозчика.

4. Маршрутный лист пассажира обменивается на билет на борту автобуса у представителя Перевозчика (водителя, стюарда), в билетных кассах Перевозчика. Лицо, обменивающее Маршрутный лист пассажира на проездные (перевозочные) документы, обязано предъявить представителю Перевозчика на борту автобуса или кассиру билетной кассы Перевозчика Маршрутный лист пассажира и документ, удостоверяющий личность.


5. Срок оказания услуги

Срок оказания услуги указывается в Маршрутном листе пассажира. Факт окончания оказания услуги - прибытие автобуса в конечный пункт, указанный в Маршрутном листе пассажира.


6. Ответственность Сторон

1. Перевозчик несет ответственность за своевременный обмен Маршрутного листа пассажира на билет.

2. Перевозчик несет ответственности за задержку и/или отмену, и/или перенос своих рейсов на условиях, указанных в «Правилах предоставления услуг пассажирского автомобильного транспорта», утвержденных постановлением Кабинета Министров Украины № 176 от 18.02.1997 г. с последующими изменениями и дополнениями, и правилами Перевозчика.

3. Перевозчик несет ответственность за уровень обслуживания на своих рейсах.

4. Все спорные вопросы, связанные с получением Услуг Заказчиком, решаются Сторонами с использованием личных данных Заказчика, указанных им при оформлении заказа.


7. Урегулирование споров

1. Стороны будут урегулировать путем переговоров любые спорные вопросы, разногласия или претензии, которые могут возникнуть относительно настоящего Соглашения или в связи с его выполнением.

2. Все спорные вопросы рассматриваются при наличии письменного заявления, переданного по почте или факсу. Досудебный порядок урегулирования спора является обязательным.

3. В случае если Стороны не смогут достичь согласия по спорным вопросам путем переговоров, эти вопросы подлежат решению согласно действующему законодательству Украины.


8. Заключительные положения

1.

2. По всем вопросам, не урегулированным в тексте настоящего Соглашения, Стороны руководствуются действующим законодательством Украины.

3. В случае внесения изменений в настоящее Соглашение, его приостановления, прекращения его действия Перевозчик публикует заявление об этом в системе за 10 календарных дней до соответствующей даты. При этом Перевозчик обязан оказать Заказчику все Услуги, которые были ним оплачены.

4. Заказчик разрешает обрабатывать свои персональные данные: собирать, систематизировать, накапливать, хранить, уточнять, использовать, уничтожать. Срок действия разрешения пассажира неограничен. Перевозчик гарантирует конфиденциальность полученной информации, кроме случаев предусмотренных действующим законодательством Украины. Обработка персональных данных осуществляется в целях эффективного выполнения заказов, договоров и др.


9. Адреса и банковские реквизиты Перевозчика

"АТАСС-Бориспіль"ВАТ

Юридична адреса:

індекс: 08300,

м. Бориспіль,

вул. Горького, буд. 42,

корп. ____________,

офіс ____________.


Фактична адреса:

індекс: 08300,

м. Бориспіль,

вул. Горького, буд. 42,

корп. ____________,

офіс ____________.


№ ЄДРПОУ: 5538833.

Телефон: +38 (04595) 6-48-14.



авиа

нерегулярные авиаперевозки, выполняемые в любую точку мира, выполняемые любыми авиакомпаниями.

Подробнее

автобусы в Европу

В онлайн-режиме возможна услуга предварительного бронирования билетов на международные автобусы.

Подробнее

билет skybus в подарок

При покупке авиабилета на сайте skybuskiev.com - билет на трансфер в автобусе SkyBus в одну сторону в подарок

Подробнее

авиа

нерегулярные авиаперевозки, выполняемые в любую точку мира, выполняемые любыми авиакомпаниями.

Подробнее

автобусы в Европу

В онлайн-режиме возможна услуга предварительного бронирования билетов на международные автобусы.

Подробнее

билет skybus в подарок

При покупке авиабилета на сайте skybuskiev.com - билет на трансфер в автобусе SkyBus в одну сторону в подарок

Подробнее